General Sales


 
 Ruben Hoek - Director  Gerben van Duijvenbode  
 ruben@rijnsflowers.nl    gerben@rijnsflowers.nl  
 T +31 (0)71 40 20950  M +31 (0)6 832 005 93  T +31 (0)71 40 20950 

Bel: 0252 432 866
Bel: 0252 432 866
+31(0)6
+31(0)6

Sales UK


 
 Danny van der Meij  Bram de Mooij  Madeline Clark
 danny@rijnsflowers.nl    bram@rijnsflowers.nl  madeline@rijnsflowers.nl
 M +31 (0)6 531 822 10  T +31 (0)71 40 20950  M +31 (0)6 516 016 40  T +31 (0)71 40 20950  M +44 (0)74 155 369 96  T +31 (0)71 40 20950

Bel: 0252 432 866
Bel: 0252 432 866
+31(0)6
+31(0)6

Sales Ireland


 
 Frank Oudwater  Bram Brussee  
 frank@rijnsflowers.nl    b.brussee@rijnsflowers.nl  
 M +31 (0)6 239 261 23  T +31 (0)71 40 20950  M +31 (0)6 534 311 01  T +31 (0)71 40 20950 

Bel: 0252 432 866
Bel: 0252 432 866
+31(0)6
+31(0)6

Sales Germany, Austria & Switzerland




 
 Wim KinkelJacco Hoek    
 jacco@rijnsflowers.nl    
 M +31 (0)6 106 281 28  T+31 (0)71 40 20950   

Bel: 0252 432 866
Bel: 0252 432 866
+31(0)6
+31(0)6

Sales Italy


 
 Camilla Zanellato   Rosalba Nasi  Katiuscia Galvagno
 camilla@rijnsflowers.nl    rosalba@rijnsflowers.it  galvagno@rijnsflowers.it
 M +31 (0)6 574 690 05  T +31 (0)71 40 20950  T +31 (0)71 40 20950  T +31 (0)71 40 20950

Bel: 0252 432 866
Bel: 0252 432 866
+31(0)6
+31(0)6

Sales Scandinavia


 
 Patrick Koster    
 patrick@rijnsflowers.nl      
 M +31 (0)6 131 304 12  T +31 (0)71 40 20950   

Bel: 0252 432 866
Bel: 0252 432 866
+31(0)6
+31(0)6

Sales USA & Eastern Europe


 
 Klaas 't Hoen    
 klaas@rijnsflowers.nl      
 M +31 (0)6 557 883 81  T +31 (0)71 40 20950   

Bel: 0252 432 866
Bel: 0252 432 866
+31(0)6
+31(0)6

Transport & Logistics


 
 Arend van Schie  Rene Harteveld  
 arend@rijnsflowers.nl    rene@rijnsflowers.nl  
 M +31 (0)6 123 582 31  T +31 (0)71 40 20950  T +31 (0)71 40 20950 

Bel: 0252 432 866
Bel: 0252 432 866
+31(0)6
+31(0)6

Finance & ICT


 
 IJsbrand Guijt  Monique van der Meij  Marcel van Egmond (IT)
 finance@rijnsflowers.nl    finance@rijnsflowers.nl  marcel@rijnsflowers.nl
 T +31 (0)71 40 20950  T +31 (0)71 40 20950  T +31 (0)71 40 20950

Bel: 0252 432 866
Bel: 0252 432 866
+31(0)6
+31(0)6